Wednesday 6 November 2019

New Council and Officers elected At 2019 General Assembly

At the General Assembly held in Rome on Saturday 26th October, 
the following were confirmed as the Officers and Council of the Federation:

President: Felipe Alanís Suárez (Una Voce México)

President d'Honneur:
Jacques Dhaussy (Una Voce France)

Vice Presidents: 
Patrick Banken (Una Voce France)
Jack Oostveen (Ecclesia Dei Delft, The Netherlands)

Secretary: Joseph Shaw (Latin Mass Society, England and Wales)
Treasurer: Monika Rheinschmitt (Pro Missa Tridentina, Germany)

David Reid (Una Voce Canada)
Oleg-Michael Martynov (Una Voce Russia)
Jarosław Syrkiewicz (Una Voce Polonia)
Jaime Alcalde (Una Voce Chile)
Eduardo Colon (Una Voce Puerto Rico)
Fabio Marino (Una Voce Italia)
João Silveira (UV Portugal)
Prof. Riccardo Turrini Vita (Una Voce Italia)

Delegates at the General Assembly, held at the Rezidenza Madri Pie, Rome

No comments:

Post a Comment