The Council of the Federation

President: Dr Joseph Shaw, Email:

Secretary: Christopher Cordeiro, Email:

Treasurer: Monika Rheinschmitt, Email:

The 2021-2023 Council 

(XXV General Assembly)

At the General Assembly held online on Saturday 2nd October, 
the following were confirmed as the Officers and Council of the Federation:

President: Joseph Shaw (Latin Mass Society, England and Wales)

President d’Honneur: Jacques Dhaussy (Una Voce France)

Vice Presidents: 
Felipe Alanís Suárez (Una Voce México)
Jack Oostveen (Ecclesia Dei Delft, The Netherlands)

Secretary: Christopher Cordeiro (Una Voce South Africa)

Treasurer: Monika Rheinschmitt (Pro Missa Tridentina, Germany)

Patrick Banken (Una Voce France)
David Reid (Una Voce Canada)
Oleg-Michael Martynov (Una Voce Russia)
Jarosław Syrkiewicz (Una Voce Polonia)
Fabio Marino (Una Voce Italy)
João Silveira (UV Portugal)
Andris Amolins (UV Latvia)
Augustin Shinsuke Yoshikawa (Una Voce Japan)
Name withheld

Consultor: Colonel James Bogle of Gilmorehill (Latin Mass Society Australia)

Membership of past Councils is recorded here.